

## STROUD DISTRICT COUNCIL

Council Offices • Ebley Mill • Ebley Wharf • Stroud • GL5 4UB Telephone 01453 766321 www.stroud.gov.uk Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Monday, 15 November 2021

## DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on TUESDAY, 23 **NOVEMBER 2021** in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at 6.00 pm

> Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

OLO Leany

Please Note: The meeting is being held in the Council Chamber at Stroud District Council and will be streamed live on the Council's YouTube Channel. A recording of the meeting will be published onto the Council's website. The whole of the meeting will be recorded except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of press and public.

Due to current Covid-19 regulations a maximum of 6 members of public will be permitted in the Council Chamber at any one time, if you would like to attend this meeting please contact democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk.

### AGENDA

1. **APOLOGIES** 

To receive apologies of absence.

2. MINUTES (Pages 3 - 12)

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 12 October 2021.

**DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST** 3.

To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.

PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (Pages 4. 13 - 18)

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

# 4.1 <u>LITTLECOMBE ZONE E, LISTER ROAD, DURSLEY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE</u> (S.20/2098/FUL) (Pages 19 - 62)

Residential development comprising 28 dwellings together with public open space, access, parking, landscaping and associated works.

### 4.2 <u>CAMBRIDGE AVENUE, DURSLEY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE (S.21/1025/FUL)</u> (Pages 63 - 94)

Demolition of existing buildings and erection of thirteen affordable dwellings, with landscaping, parking and associated works.

#### **Members of Development Control Committee**

### Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair) Councillor Trevor Hall (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Martin Brown
Councillor Jason Bullingham
Councillor Helen Fenton
Councillor Victoria Gray
Councillor Haydn Jones

Councillor Loraine Patrick Councillor Mattie Ross Councillor Mark Ryder Councillor Lucas Schoemaker Councillor Ashley Smith